Welcome to ifa Alumni!

Support for alumni projects, information on ifa topics, facilitation of network-building, invitations to alumni to serve as experts – we have a lot to offer our alumni.

Goals

Alumni of ifa programmes share a commitment to promoting cultural exchange, dialogue,and mutual understanding worldwide. We would like to stay in contact with our alumni, and give them the opportunity to build up networks around the world, and develop new initiatives and projects with each other. … more

What we have to offer you

Support for alumni projects, information on topics that ifa researchers and professionals are working on, facilitation of network-building, invitations to alumni to serve as expert.

Insights

Personal – concrete – approachable: On this page we turn the spotlight on some of the names and stories connected to our funding programmes and projects. Please join us, and learn more about our ifa alumni, their personal experiences and professional development, and the projects they embark upon after leaving ifa. … more

Networking

Who are the ifa alumni? What topics do they focus on in their discussions? What can we – ifa and the alumni – accomplish together? We provide our alumni with a wide range of networking opportunities, along with an online community that offers exclusive content. … more

Willkommen bei ifa Alumni

Alumniprojekte fördern, über ifa-Themen informieren, Vernetzung ermöglichen, Alumni als Experten einladen – was wir unseren Alumni bieten.

Ziele

ifa-Alumni verbindet ein gemeinsames Engagement für Kulturaustausch, Dialog und Verständigung weltweit. Mit unseren Alumni möchten wir auch in Zukunft in Kontakt bleiben und ihnen die Möglichkeit geben, sich weltweit zu vernetzen und gemeinsam neue Initiativen und Projekte zu entwickeln. … mehr

Angebote

Alumniprojekte fördern, über ifa-Themen informieren, Vernetzung ermöglichen, Alumni als Experten einladen – was wir unseren Alumni bieten. … mehr

 

 

Einblicke

persönlich – konkret – nahbar: Auf dieser Seite wollen wir unseren Förderprogrammen und Projekten einen Namen und eine Geschichte geben. Nehmen Sie teil und lesen Sie mehr über die persönlichen Erfahrungen, Entwicklungen und Folgeprojekte unserer ifa-Alumni. … mehr

Vernetzung

Wer sind ifa-Alumni? Worüber diskutieren sie? Was können wir – das ifa und die Alumni – gemeinsam bewegen? Wir bieten unseren Alumni vielfältige Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten und eine Online-Community mit exklusiven Inhalten. … mehr